Board Committees

  Audit Committee Corporate Governance and
Nominating Committee
Human Resources and
Compensation Committee
André Bérard Member  Member
Leslie Abi-Karam Member
Lucien Bouchard   Member  
Diane Giard Member  
Richard Guay Member   Chairman
Debra Kelly-Ennis  Member    
Neil Donald Manning   Chairman  
Arun Nayar Chairman
Joey Saputo     Member

The chair and membership composition in the above table is effective for the current mandate of the directors, namely from April 2019 to April 2020. It is reviewed on an annual basis immediately following the annual meeting of the shareholders or when a new director is appointed during the year.